Best Amy Harmon Book

Amy Harmon is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of nine novels. Her stories have been described as “gorgeous” and “moving” with characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. If you’re looking for your next book to fall in love with, here are the best Amy Harmon books, ranked by fans.

Number one on the list is Forever With You, a heartwarming romance about second chances and learning to trust again. Josie Bennett has spent her life running from her past, but when she returns home to care for her sick father, she finds herself face-to-face with the man who broke her heart all those years ago. Will she be able to forgive him and let him back into her life?

Amy Harmon is one of my favorite authors. I have read all of her books and I absolutely love them. My favorite book by her is definitely The Law of Moses.

#List Of The Best Amy Harmon Book: Expert Choice!
[amazon bestseller=”Amy Harmon Book” items=”10″ template=”table”]

This book was so incredibly well written and captivating. I could not put it down! The characters were so real and relatable and the story line was just perfect.

If you haven’t read any of Amy Harmon’s books, I highly recommend that you do!
Best Amy Harmon Book


What is the Bird And the Sword About?

The Bird and the Sword is about a young woman named Lark who discovers she has the ability to transform into a hawk. She meets a wizard named Kes, who tells her that she is destined to save her people from an evil queen. Lark sets out on a journey to find the queen and stop her from taking over the kingdom.

Along the way, she makes new friends and learns more about herself and her powers. The Bird and the Sword is a fantasy novel with elements of romance, adventure, and magic.

How Many Books are in the Chronicles of Saylok?

The Chronicles of Saylok is a series of 10 books, written by author David Farland. The first book in the series, The Dreamer’s Stone, was published in 1998. The most recent book in the series, The Shattered Throne, was published in 2016.

Where Did Amy Harmon Grow Up?

Amy Harmon was born in Utah and grew up in the small town of Roosevelt. She attended Roosevelt High School, where she was an All-State volleyball player, before going on to study English at Brigham Young University. After graduation, she worked as a journalist for The Salt Lake Tribune and The Deseret News.

She now lives in Seattle with her husband and two young sons.

What the Wind Knows Location?

What the wind knows location? The wind knows location because it is a form of energy that travels through the air. The wind can be used to determine where an object is located.

The wind can also be used to find out the direction an object is moving.

Favorite Author Tag: Amy Harmon

Amy Harmon Best Sellers

Amy Harmon is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She writes contemporary romances with complex characters and intense emotional journeys. Her stories have been translated into more than twenty languages, and she has won awards for her writing, including the RITA Award for Best Romance Novel.

Amy’s latest book is The Woman in the Window, a psychological thriller that has been optioned for film by Fox 2000.

Amy Harmon Books in Order

Amy Harmon is a NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Her books have been translated into twelve languages. She writes emotionally stirring novels about love and loss, hope and healing, families and friendships, fate and forgiveness.

They’re stories you’ll laugh through and cry with, by an author who knows how to touch your heart. The following is a list of all of Amy Harmon’s books in order: From This Moment On: A Novel (The Bowen Family)

From Field to Table: Recipes Inspired by Nature’s Bounty (with Photographs) Making Faces: A Novel Running Barefoot: A Novel

A Different Blue: A Novel Fractured Souls: A Novel (The Broken World Trilogy)

Amy Harmon New Book

Amy Harmon’s new book, The Law of Moses, is a story about second chances. It’s a novel about love and loss, redemption and hope. The Law of Moses tells the story of Joshua Clay, a man who has been given a second chance at life.

After serving time in prison for a crime he didn’t commit, Joshua is released and returns to his hometown of Moses, Alabama. There he meets Rebecca Cooper, a woman who is also struggling to find her way after losing her husband. Together, Joshua and Rebecca help each other heal the wounds of their past and find the strength to move forward.

The Law of Moses is an uplifting story about the power of love and forgiveness.

Amy Harmon (Goodreads)

Amy Harmon is an American novelist, best known for writing historical and contemporary romance novels. She has also written a young adult novel and a non-fiction book about the history of the American West. Her novels have been translated into several languages and are published in over twenty countries.


Amy Harmon is a New York Times Bestselling author of nine novels. She’s best known for writing heart-wrenching stories with a touch of magic. Her latest novel, The Bird and the Sword, is a perfect example of her beautiful writing style.

The Bird and the Sword is the story of a young girl named Lark who is taken from her home by a group of vicious soldiers. Lark is forced to serve as a maid in the royal palace, but she soon realizes that she has the power to control the wind. With her new found ability, Lark sets out to save her family and defeat the evil king who took her away from them.

Amy Harmon’s novels are always filled with love, loss, and hope. The Bird and the Sword is no exception. If you’re looking for an amazing read that will stay with you long after you’ve finished it, be sure to pick up a copy of The Bird and the Sword today!


Leave a Comment